183.png

27 W. Stephenson Street
Freeport, IL 61032
(815) 233-1350






Thank you to our Website Sponsors
 

NMD Media, A Division of New Millenium Directories

Oakley Courts Assisted Living

The Union Dairy

IPF Performance Training Center/IPF Cross Fit

Baymont Inn & Suites







Featured Gold Member

 

 More info...





320.png

Events Calendar

Results Found: 66 View Full Calendar
Friday Aug 1, 2014 - Saturday Aug 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Events
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014
... read more
Friday Aug 8, 2014 - Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Community Events
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 13, 2014
... read more
Thursday Aug 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Aug 15, 2014 - Saturday Aug 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Continuing Education, Community Events
Monday Aug 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Tuesday Aug 19, 2014 - Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Wednesday Aug 20, 2014
... read more
Thursday Aug 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Aug 22, 2014 - Saturday Aug 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Aug 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Aug 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Tuesday Aug 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Friday Aug 29, 2014 - Saturday Aug 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Sunday Aug 31, 2014 - Monday Sep 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Events
Wednesday Sep 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 3, 2014
... read more
Friday Sep 5, 2014 - Saturday Sep 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
... read more
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
... read more
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 19, 2014 - Saturday Sep 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014
... read more
Friday Sep 26, 2014 - Saturday Sep 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
... read more
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 17, 2014 - Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Community Events
Friday Oct 24, 2014 - Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Oct 31, 2014 - Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Nov 7, 2014 - Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Nov 14, 2014 - Saturday Nov 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Holiday